Calendar & Diary

Calendar

2018/19
 
AUTUMN
Tuesday 4th September Wednesday 19th December
Half Term 22nd Oct - 26th Oct
INSET DAYS 3rd Sept
29th Oct
SPRING
Monday 7th January Friday 12th April
Half Term 18th Feb - 22nd Feb
INSET DAY 25th Feb
SUMMER
Monday 29th April Tuesday 23rd July
Half Term 27th May - 31st May
INSET DAY 3rd June
24th July
 

Calendar

2019/20
 
AUTUMN
Thursday 5th September Thursday 19th December
Half Term 21nd Oct - 25th Oct
INSET DAYS 4th September
19th November
20th December
SPRING
Monday 6th January Friday 3rd April
Half Term 17th Feb - 21st Feb
   
SUMMER
Monday 20th April Tuesday 21st July
Half Term 25th May - 29st May
INSET DAY Bank Holiday 8th May
1st June
22nd July

Diary

DatesEvents
Wednesday 18th September 2019 10.30am Swimming Lessons start
Friday 27th September 2019 from 1.30pm-3.30pm Year 2 shared learning session
Friday 4th October 2019 from 1.30pm-3.30pm Year 3 shared learning session
Monday 7th October 2019 from 1.30pm-3.30pm Year 4 shared learning session
Friday 11th October 2019 from 1.30pm - 3.00pm Year 6 shared learning session
Thursday 17th October 2019 from 9.15am-9.45am Year 3 Class Assembly
Monday 11th November 2019 from 9.15am-9.45am Year 6 Class Assembly
Tuesday 19th November 2019 Staff Training Day - children DO NOT attend
Wednesday 27th November 2019 from 1.30pm-3.30pm Year 5 Shared Learning Session
Thursday 28th November 2019 from 1.30-3.30pm Year 1 shared learning session
Wednesday 4th December 2019 from 1.30pm-3.30pm Reception class shared learning session
Thursday 5th December 2019 from 9.15am-9.45am Year 5 Class Assembly
Friday 6th December 2019 from 1.30pm Jack and the Beanstalk Pantomime in school
Tuesday 10th December from 9.15am-9.45am Year 4 Class Assembly
Friday 20th December 2019 Staff Training Day - children DO NOT attend
Friday 8th May 2020 Bank Holiday - 75th Anniversary of VE Day
Monday 1st June 2020 Staff Training Day - children DO NOT attend
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 Staff Training Day - children DO NOT attend
 

Copyright © 2019   Brady Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time